All Five 2003 Statehood Quarter Showpaks


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
Here's the colorful, educational way to collect all five 2003 Statehood quarters! Each Uncirculated coin is handsomely displayed in an exclusive Littleton Showpak® holder.

  • Illinois, Alabama, Maine, Missouri & Arkansas Statehood quarters
  • All in preferred Uncirculated condition
  • Each displayed in a 3" x 5" Showpak providing easy view of both sides as well as facts about each state
  • Each struck for only about 10 weeks and will never be minted again

  • Littleton''s exclusive Showpaks highlight the unique characteristics of each state. Get your complete 2003 Statehood quarter set today!