2008-S U.S. Mint Statehood Quarters Silver Proof Set


Select a Grade: Choice Proof

Customer Reviews

Now available from Littleton – the last official silver U.S. Proof Set of Commemorative Statehood quarters! This 2008-S set contains top-quality 90% silver Proof quarters honoring the last five states to join the Union.

  • 2008-S Statehood Proofs celebrating Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska and Hawaii
  • Tenth and final year of Statehood quarter mintage!
  • Struck in 90% silver to the highest Proof standards
  • Special designs honoring the history, geography, or traditions of each of America's 5 "youngest" states
  • Very small mintages compared to regular issues, and sealed in the original U.S. Mint display holder!

Don't miss out on the last 5-coin silver Proof Set of U.S. Statehood quarters! This exciting series has saluted five states per year beginning in 1999. Get your 2008-S silver Statehood quarter Proof Set today!