1999 Colorized Statehood Quarter Year Set with Folder

(5 coins)


Customer Reviews

Pssst! Want an opportunity to start an amazing full-color quarter collection celebrating U.S. history from the very beginning?

  • Quarters in this 1999 Year Set launched the ten-year-long series 25 years ago
  • Exclusively colorized by Littleton’s talented artists
  • First five coins honor states as each entered the Union: Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut
  • Complete collection totals 56 coins and includes Washington, D.C. and the 5 territories

This special intro offer comes with a display map folder with spaces for all 56 colorized quarters – order today and get started!