1999-2008 "P" Mint Statehood Quarters Set (50 coins)


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
Final year of Statehood quarters are here! The 50 State quarters from 1999 to 2008 are in circulation now. But the collector coins offered here are still in mint Uncirculated condition, so each has original luster. This set is an ALL 50-coin collection with all the designs issued to date, 1999-2008. These Statehood designs are the final coins of the series, so be sure to get your set today!