2020 Quarters (National Park Series)

Update your National Park quarters collection with the 2020 quarter releases!

2020 National Park Quarter Designs

In 2020, the U.S. Mint continued the National Park Quarter series with five new reverse designs (about one every 10 weeks). Each design in the series highlighted a national park or historic site in one of the 50 states, the District of Columbia or five U.S. territories. The five 2020 quarters featured:

  • National Park of American Samoa (American Samoa)
  • Weir Farm National Historic Site (Connecticut)
  • Salt River Bay National Historical Park and Ecological Preserve (U.S. Virgin Islands)
  • Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Historical Park (Vermont)
  • Tallgrass Prairie National Preserve (Kansas)

The National Park quarters in 2020 were issued in both Uncirculated and Proof varieties. Uncirculated coins were struck in Philadelphia, Denver and San Francisco, while clad and silver Proof 2020 quarters were struck in San Francisco. Track your progress as you collect the full series with our free National Park quarters checklist. And remember, every order is covered by our 45-day Money Back Guarantee!