2013-S Unc. Mount Rushmore National Memorial Quarter


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews

Get the Uncirculated 2013-S Mount Rushmore National Memorial quarter struck only in limited quantities for collectors!

  • 20th issue of the America's National Park quarter series – honoring Mount Rushmore National Memorial in South Dakota featuring presidents Washington, Jefferson, Lincoln and Theodore Roosevelt
  • A limited number of regular-issue National Park quarters are being struck at the San Francisco Mint for collectors
  • Bears the prestigious "S" mint mark
  • Collector-preferred Uncirculated condition

Add the low-mintage Uncirculated 2013-S Mount Rushmore quarter to your collection today.