2011 Presidential Dollar Year Set in Showpak (4 coins)


Select a Grade

Customer Reviews
Now get all four 2011 Presidential dollars... in Littleton's exclusive Presidential Year Set Showpak® holder!

  • Your 4-coin set includes Andrew Johnson, Ulysses S. Grant, Rutherford B. Hayes, and James A. Garfield
  • Lustrous mint Uncirculated condition
  • Colorful holder offers easy viewing of your coins, along with interesting facts about each president
  • Enjoy each obverse & reverse design, plus the historic edge lettering design while protecting your coins from harmful handling

Each 2011 Presidential dollar was struck for only about 3 months, so act now to add them to your collection while supplies last!