2009 Colorized Territories Quarters Year Set


Customer Reviews
Bring the vibrant colors of the rainbow into your collection with this six-coin set from 2009 featuring the D.C., Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands and Northern Mariana Islands quarters. These distinctive coins have been colorized by Littleton's artists. They make handsome additions to your quarter collection. Makes a great gift for special occasions like birthdays, and at this affordable price, it's easy to stock up!