2009 All Four PDS Presidential Dollar Showpaks


Select a Grade: Uncirculated/Proof

Customer Reviews
Here's a colorful, exciting way to collect all 2009 Presidential dollars! You get Uncirculated and Proof PDS sets of all four 2009 issues in Littleton's colorful, informative Showpaks – 12 coins in all!

  • William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk, and Zachary Taylor dollars
  • Uncirculated Philadelphia and Denver coins
  • Specially struck San Francisco Mint "S" Proofs
  • Each 3-coin PDS set in Littleton Showpak®
  • 12 coins in all – 8 Uncirculated and 4 Proof
  • Showpaks feature presidential facts and information
  • 2009 coins never to be minted again – order today!

Littleton's exclusive 2009 Presidential dollar PDS Showpaks display and protect your high-quality coins, and offer easy viewing of the obverses, reverses, and historic edge lettering.