2008-D New Mexico Statehood Quarter


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
Add the second 2008 Statehood quarter issue to your collection! This coin honors New Mexico as our 47th state, joining the Union on January 6, 1912.

  • From final year of quarters honoring the 50 states
  • 2008 New Mexico quarter honors 47th state
  • Features nickname Land of Enchantment and Zia sun symbol over topographical outline of the state
  • Bearing "D" mint mark and struck at the Denver Mint for about ten weeks, and will never be minted again!
  • In collector-preferred Uncirculated condition

  • Native American influence is found throughout New Mexico and is honored with the Zia sun symbol. The dates of mintage (2008) and statehood (1912) are also found on the reverse. Order your New Mexico quarter today!