2007-2011, 2016 & 2020 P&D Presidential Dollar Collection with Album


Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews

Get a head start on your Presidential dollar collection with this 48-coin Uncirculated set! It includes every Philadelphia “P” and Denver “D” issue from the first five years of the series (2007-2011), from George Washington to James Garfield. Plus, you get every P&D issue from the last two years of the series (2016 & 2020), honoring Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush. That’s 48 spectacular Uncirculated coins in all!

Struck only in limited quantities for coin collectors since 2012, some Presidential dollars are already becoming difficult to acquire. So get your 48-coin Uncirculated P&D set before it’s too late. Each set includes an archival-quality Presidential dollar album with spaces for all 80 P&D coins in the series, and you’ll SAVE off individual prices!