1999-2009 Clad U.S. Proof Set Collection

(11 Proof Sets)


Select a Grade: Choice Proof

Customer Reviews

Own a complete collection of 1999-2009 Clad U.S. Proof Sets. Enjoy the ultimate collector coins from 1999-2009! This 11-piece set has over 70 unique designs, including:

  • Four 2009 Lincoln cents
  • Five 2004-2006 Westward Journey nickels
  • Fifty 1999-2008 Statehood quarters
  • Six 2009 D.C. & U.S. Territories quarters
  • Twelve Presidential dollars
  • The first-year Native American dollar

Each handsome set comes in its original U.S. Mint packaging and has been handpicked by our experts. Plus, you’ll also receive a FREE deluxe display box for U.S. Proof Sets, along with informative story cards for each year. Order now!