1946-2023 Complete Roosevelt Dime Year Set

(78 coins)


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews

Spanning the entire 78 years of this long-running series, these Mint State Roosevelt dimes represent a complete 1946-2023 Year Set! When America’s only four-term president died in 1945, Congress immediately voted to honor Franklin D. Roosevelt with his portrait on a circulating coin. Now, highlight your collection with a Roosevelt dime from the first year of issue in 1946 through 2023 – 78 coins in all – in preferred Uncirculated condition. The dimes from 1946-1964 are in 90% silver, while the 1965-2023 issues are clad. Honor an American legend who led us through the Great Depression and WWII by ordering this collection today, and SAVE off individual prices.