2020-D George H.W. Bush Presidential Dollar


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews

The U.S. Mint continues its popular Presidential dollar series with the addition of coin honoring George H.W. Bush, who served as 41st U.S. president from 1989-1993.

  • Uncirculated "D" Denver Mint coins
  • Struck in limited quantities for collectors only
  • Obverse depicts 41st President George H.W. Bush, who assembled a multinational force to compel Iraq's withdrawal from Kuwait, signed into law the Americans with Disabilities Act and the Clean Air Act, and promoted volunteerism
  • Statue of Liberty reverse design
  • Initial Presidential dollar series ran from 2007-2016, ending with Ronald Reagan
  • A U.S. President has to be deceased for two years before being honored in the dollar coin series
  • President Bush passed away November 30, 2018

Update your collection with the newest dollar coins in this popular presidential series, or start a collection today!