2016-S Presidential Dollar Proof Year Set


Select a Grade: Choice Proof

Customer Reviews
Get all 3 magnificent 2016-S Presidential dollar Proofs from the 10th year of this popular series!

  • Struck in limited quantities for collectors only, and featuring sharp frosted images against brilliant mirrorlike surfaces
  • Honoring the 37th, 38th and 40th U.S. presidents – Richard M. Nixon, Gerald R. Ford and Ronald Reagan
  • Common reverse features Statue of Liberty
  • Incuse edge inscriptions include date, mint mark and motto e pluribus unum
  • Individually packaged for placement in your Presidential album

Add these one-year-only 2016-S Presidential dollar Proofs to your collection today.