2015-P Dwight D. Eisenhower Presidential Dollar


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
The second of four 2015 Presidential dollar designs, this Uncirculated $1 coin features Dwight D. Eisenhower, who served as 34th U.S. president from 1953-1960.

  • Struck at the Philadelphia Mint in limited quantities for collectors only
  • The "P" mint mark, date of issue and motto E PLURIBUS UNUM are inscribed upon the edge
  • Preferred mint Uncirculated condition
  • Honors President Dwight D. Eisenhower, who resolved the Korean War, resisted Communist aggressions, enforced school integration, and created the Interstate Highway System and the NASA space agency
  • Statue of Liberty reverse

Add the limited-issue 2015-P Eisenhower Presidential dollar to your collection in mint Uncirculated condition.