2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential Dollar


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
The last of four 2014 Presidential dollar issues, this Uncirculated $1 coin features Franklin D. Roosevelt – the only 4-term U.S. president who served from 1932-1945.

  • Struck at the Denver Mint in limited quantities for collectors only
  • Featuring a "D" mint mark on the edge
  • Preferred mint Uncirculated condition
  • Honors Franklin D. Roosevelt who initiated bold New Deal programs to put people back to work during the Great Depression, established the Social Security system, and led the nation as commander-in-chief during WWII

Add the limited-issue 2014-D Franklin D. Roosevelt Presidential dollar to your collection in mint Uncirculated condition.