2012-D Benjamin Harrison Presidential Dollar


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
Presidential dollars are now struck only for collectors in limited quantities, and the third release of the year honors Benjamin Harrison.

  • Collector-preferred Uncirculated condition
  • The 23rd president, serving from 1889-1893, Harrison is the nation's only president from Indiana
  • He introduced civil rights legislation, established diplomatic relationships with Central America and fought for pensions for veterans of the Union army (Grand Army of the Republic)
  • Third 2012 Presidential design, struck at the Denver Mint with "D" mint mark upon edge
  • Struck in limited quantities for collectors only!

Add this limited-issue 2012-D Harrison Presidential dollar in Mint State condition to your collection.