2009 District of Columbia & U.S. Territories Quarter Folder


Customer Reviews

In 2009, the U.S. Mint followed the Statehood quarter series with special quarters honoring the District of Columbia and the five U.S. Territories: Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands and Northern Mariana Islands. Littleton's exclusive coin folder provides an attractive, affordable way to assemble and display this popular series!

  • Archival-quality materials
  • Labeled die-cut spaces for each district and territory
  • Holds both the Philadelphia and Denver Mint issues
  • Coin series information
  • Displays your entire collection when open!
  • Measures 6 1/4" x 8 3/8" closed for easy storage
  • Proudly made in the USA
  • Personalize your folder cover with up to 30 characters of text!

Keep track of your growing collection the easy, convenient way with Littleton's custom display folders!