2008 Presidential Dollar P&D Mint Set (8 coins)


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
Update your Presidential dollar collection with this Uncirculated 2008 P&D set! You get:

  • Every 2008 Presidential dollar design – James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, and Martin Van Buren
  • Both Philadelphia & Denver issues – 8 coins in all
  • Each lustrous coin in collector-preferred mint Uncirculated condition

Don't miss out on this ongoing historic series. Buy your 2008 P&D Mint set today!