2008-P Martin Van Buren Presidential Dollar


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews
Here's the 8th release in the popular Presidential dollar series! Struck by the Philadelphia Mint, this coin honors America's 8th president, Martin Van Buren (1837-1841). Leader of a political faction that eventually became the Democratic Party, he was renowned for his skills at politics and negotiation. But Van Buren was unable to lead the nation out of the economic depression that began with the Panic of 1837. Add the Uncirculated 2009-P Van Buren dollar to your collection today!