2007-2020 Presidential Dollar Set with Folder

(40 coins)


Select a Grade: Uncirculated

Customer Reviews

America’s popular Presidential dollar series ended with the last issues featuring Ronald Reagan in 2016 and George H.W. Bush in 2020. Now, own the complete design set – with one Uncirculated Presidential dollar for each president honored in the 2007-2016 & 2020 series! You'll enjoy all 40 official U.S. Mint coins, complete with a FREE custom folder to store and display your collection, plus SAVE off individual coin prices.