1999-2008 Statehood, 2009 D.C. & U.S. Territories Quarters Display Folder

Best Seller

Select Count: Buy 1

Customer Reviews

Littleton's custom display folder is the easy, economical way to collect and display America's fascinating 1999-2008 Statehood quarter series, plus the 6 special quarters issued in 2009 honoring Washington, D.C. and the five U.S. Territories – Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands.

  • Constructed with sturdy, archival-quality, coin-safe materials
  • Individual labeled spaces for all 56 designs (one for each of the 50 states, Washington, D.C. and the 5 U.S. Territories
  • Includes information about the two series
  • Folds compactly for easy storage
  • Made in the USA
  • Personalize your folder cover with up to 30 characters of text!

  • Collect and enjoy the 50 unique Statehood quarters – plus the 6 D.C. and U.S. Territories quarters – with Littleton's handsome, deluxe display folder. Order today!