1960 Roosevelt Silver Dime


Select a Grade: Average Circulated

Customer Reviews
This Roosevelt silver dime was struck at the Philadelphia Mint in 1960, the same year John F. Kennedy defeated Richard M. Nixon by a mere 120,000 votes to become the next U.S. president. Place this historic issue in your collection today!