1959 Jefferson Nickel


Select a Grade: Average Circulated

Customer Reviews
Always popular with collectors, this nickel was issued by the Philadelphia Mint in 1959. Honoring Thomas Jefferson, the 3rd president of the United States, this coin was issued the same year Alaska was admitted as the 49th U.S. state. Don't hesitate to add this coin to your collection today!