• Home
FLAT-RATE Shipping – only $6.95, regardless of size!
Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!

Featuring the Profile of our Popular 35th President, John F. Kennedy

Just a month after his death on November 22, 1963, Congress authorized the U.S. Mint to strike a new coin in tribute to the slain president, a Kennedy half dollar in 90% silver. It entered circulation in 1964, and has become an enduring symbol for a period of modern history filled with enormous purpose and hope.

Read More... Read Less...