Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2007-2016 Presidential Dollar Set with Folder from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2007-2016 Presidential Dollar Set with Folder


(39 coins)


Uncirculated (SKU: ST4886A)
Add to Cart

America's popular Presidential dollar series has ended with the last issue featuring Ronald Reagan. By law, dollars can only be struck for presidents who had been deceased for at least two years, so the 2016 Reagan coin ends this popular series. Now's the perfect time to get the complete 2007-2016 set, featuring one Presidential dollar of each design, all in Uncirculated condition.

You'll enjoy 39 coins from the first president George Washington through Civil War leader Abraham Lincoln to the last issue honoring Ronald Reagan! Your set also comes with Littleton's custom folder – yours FREE! Made with archival-safe materials, it has spaces for one coin of each design in the series. Order today to own all 39 Presidential dollars. And, this complete set makes a great gift as well!

  • Product Type: Sets
  • Presentation: With Folder
  • Year: Mixed Years
Customer Reviews