Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 1989-2005 Three Branches of Government Silver Dollar Set with Case from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

1989-2005 Three Branches of Government Silver Dollar Set with Case


(3 coins)

Grade:  Choice Uncirculated  
Add to Cart

In 1787, the founding fathers laid out a blueprint in the U.S. Constitution, creating a strong central government with three different branches and today, over 225 years later, those principles still hold strong. Now you can honor those three branches of government – the Legislative, Executive and Judicial – with this historic 3-coin silver dollar set. This handsome Choice Uncirculated set holds lustrous 90% silver commemorative dollars struck for one year only and includes the:

  • 1989-D Congress Bicentennial – Legislative branch. Featuring the Statue of Freedom gracing the top of the U.S. Capitol Dome and marked the 200th anniversary of the fi rst Congressional meeting
  • 1992-D White House – Executive branch. Celebrating the 200th anniversary of the White House, whose cornerstone was laid in 1792. George Washington oversaw construction, and John Adams was the fi rst president to live in it.
  • 2005-P Chief Justice John Marshall – Judicial branch. Issued for the 250th anniversary of the birth of John Marshall, it celebrates the longest-serving chief justice in Supreme Court history.

This handsome dollar set is presented in a display box and you’ll SAVE off single prices. You’ll also receive a story card about the three branches of government and a replica of the U.S. Constitution, FREE! Order your set today – don’t wait!

  • Mint Mark: Philadelphia, Denver
  • Commemorative Series: Congress Bicentennial (1989), White House 200th Anniversary (1992), Chief Justice John Marshall (2005)
  • Material: Silver
  • Product Type: Sets
  • Presentation: With Case