FLAT-RATE Shipping – only $6.95, regardless of size!
Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 1943-2015 Presidential Tribute Set from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

1943-2015 Presidential Tribute Set


(6 coins)

Grade:  Uncirculated  
Add to Cart

Save 30%!

Six famous American presidents – forever remembered in a historic tribute set with six Uncirculated coins! Now honor over 200 years of leadership and democracy - and six revered presidents, who exemplified courage and leadership while putting the needs of the nation first, with this affordable set:

  • Abraham Lincoln • 16th President • 1861-1865: 1943 WWII Steel cent – one-year Steel cents recall the mint’s efforts to save metal for the war by using zinc coated steel instead of copper in Lincoln “Wheatie” cents.
  • Thomas Jefferson • 3rd President • 1801-1809: 2005 Jefferson Bison nickel – one-year design from the Westward Journey nickel series, featuring the powerful Bison on the reverse. Jefferson’s handwriting used as a basis for inscription liberty.
  • Franklin D. Roosevelt • 32nd President • 1933-1945: 2015 Roosevelt dime – struck continuously since 1946, this series honors the 4-term president who helped found the March of Dimes.
  • George Washington • 1st President • 1789-1797: 1998 Washington quarter – last-year coin with traditional Eagle reverse before the Statehoods’ debut.
  • John F. Kennedy • 35th President • 1961-1963: 2001 Kennedy half dollar – Marks the last year this popular coin was released for circulation.
  • Dwight D. Eisenhower • 34th President • 1953-1961: 1976 Clad Bicentennial dollar – displays dual 1776-1976 date on obverse with Liberty Bell and moon reverse. Honors 200th anniversary of the nation.

All coins are now out of issue, never to be minted again! Plus, your tribute set makes the perfect complement for your presidential dollar collection – order today!

  • Year: Mixed Years
  • Product Type: Sets