FLAT-RATE Shipping – only $6.95, regardless of size!
Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2007-2016 Complete Presidential Dollar Set from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2007-2016 Complete Presidential Dollar Set


(39 coins)


Uncirculated (SKU: ST5257)
Add to Cart

America's popular Presidential dollar series ended in 2016 with the last issue featuring Ronald Reagan. Now, give the complete 2007-2016 set, featuring one Presidential dollar of each design, all in Uncirculated condition.

They'll enjoy all 39 coins in the series. Makes a meaningful and historic gift!

  • Year: Mixed Years
  • Product Type: Sets
Customer Reviews