Image for 2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson Presidential Dollar from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson Presidential Dollar


Denver Mint


Uncirculated (SKU: 5780.60)
Add to Cart

The last of four 2015 Presidential dollar designs, this Uncirculated $1 coin features Lyndon Baines Johnson, who served as 36th U.S. president from 1963-1969.

  • Struck at the Denver Mint in limited quantities for collectors only
  • The "D" mint mark, date of issue and motto e pluribus unum are inscribed upon the edge
  • Preferred mint Uncirculated condition
  • Honors President Lyndon B. Johnson, who sponsored historic civil rights and education legislation, signed Amendments creating the Medicare and Medicaid programs, and appointed the first African-American justice to the Supreme Court (Thurgood Marshall)
  • Statue of Liberty reverse

Add the limited-issue 2015-D Lyndon B. Johnson Presidential dollar to your collection in mint Uncirculated condition.

  • Year: 2015
  • Product Type: Single Products
  • Mint: Denver
  • Presidential Series: Johnson, Lyndon B.
Customer Reviews