Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2013-D Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Dollar from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2013-D Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Dollar


2013-D Theodore Roosevelt Presidential Dollar


Uncirculated (SKU: 5750.60)
Add to Cart

This second of four 2013 Presidential dollar designs features 26th U.S. president Theodore Roosevelt.

  • Minted in limited quantities for collectors only, and not released for circulation
  • Struck at the Denver Mint and bearing a "D" mint mark upon the edge
  • Collector-preferred Uncirculated condition
  • Honoring President Theodore Roosevelt who served two terms from 1901-1909
  • Roosevelt enforced anti-trust laws, acquired the Panama Canal Zone, and added more than 125 million acres to the national forest system

Add the limited-issue 2013-D Theodore Roosevelt Presidential dollar to your collection in mint Uncirculated condition.

  • Mint: Denver
  • Product Type: Single Products
  • Presidential Series: Roosevelt, Theodore
  • Year: 2013
Customer Reviews