FLAT-RATE Shipping – only $6.95, regardless of size!
Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2012 Santa Ysabel Indian Nation Coin Set from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2012 Santa Ysabel Indian Nation Coin Set


2012 Santa Ysabel Indian Nation Coin Set

Add to Cart

If you already own the Mesa Grande and Los Coyotes tribal coin sets, you’ll need and want this exciting 6-coin set from the Santa Ysabel Indians whose lands are located in California’s San Diego County.

  • Recognized by the U.S. as a Sovereign Nation, the Santa Ysabel Indians are legally authorized to produce commemorative coins
  • 6 Uncirculated coins with reverses honoring elements of tribal heritage
  • Medicine man on the cent, basketry on the nickel, fire on the dime, ancestors on the quarter, crafts on the half dollar, and sage on the dollar
  • Common reverse features the tribal symbol – an oak tree – with the inscriptions NATION OF SANTA YSABEL and UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
  • In a colorful, patriotic display card

This Uncirculated 6-coin set will add Native American interest and significance to your collection!

  • Product Type: Sets
  • Year: 2012