• Home
  • 2010 All Four PDS Presidential Dollar Showpaks
Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2010 All Four PDS Presidential Dollar Showpaks from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2010 All Four PDS Presidential Dollar Showpaks


2010 All Four PDS Showpaks


Uncirculated/Proof (SKU: BB377C)
Add to Cart

Here's a colorful, exciting way to collect all 2010 Presidential dollars! You get Uncirculated and Proof PDS sets of all four 2010 issues in Littleton's colorful, informative Showpaks – 12 coins in all!

  • Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln
  • Uncirculated Philadelphia and Denver coins
  • Specially struck San Francisco Mint "S" Proofs
  • Each 3-coin PDS set in Littleton Showpak®
  • 12 coins in all – 8 Uncirculated and 4 Proof
  • Showpaks feature presidential facts and information
  • 2010 coins never to be minted again – order today!

Littleton's exclusive 2010 Presidential dollar PDS Showpaks display and protect your high-quality coins, and offer easy viewing of the obverses, reverses, and historic edge lettering.

  • Mint: Philadelphia, Denver, San Francisco
  • Product Type: Sets
  • Presentation: Showpak
  • Year: 2010
  • Grade: Uncirculated
Customer Reviews