Image for 2010 Presidential Dollar P&D Mint Set (8 coins) from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2010 Presidential Dollar P&D Mint Set (8 coins)


2010 P&D Mint Set (8 coins)


Uncirculated (SKU: ST2877C)
Add to Cart

Update your Presidential dollar collection with this Uncirculated 2010 P&D set! You get:

  • Every 2010 Presidential dollar design – Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, James Buchanan, and Abraham Lincoln
  • Both Philadelphia & Denver issues – 8 coins in all
  • Each lustrous coin in collector-preferred mint Uncirculated condition

Don't miss out on this ongoing historic series. Buy your 2010 P&D Mint set today!

  • Mint: Philadelphia, Denver
  • Product Type: Sets
  • Year: 2010
Customer Reviews