Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2010-P Ten Franklin Pierce Presidential Dollars from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2010-P Ten Franklin Pierce Presidential Dollars

This product is currently not available.

Ten Phildadelphia Mints

Grade:  Uncirculated  

Get ten of the second 2010 Presidential dollars, honoring 14th president Franklin Pierce (1853-1857). During Pierce’s single term in office, the gap between the North and South grew. His signing of the Kansas-Nebraska Act once again opened the question of slavery in the west, and brought the issue to the forefront.

  • 10 coins struck at the Philadelphia Mint and bearing “P” mint mark on coin’s edge along with date (2010) and E PLURIBUS UNUM
  • Preferred mint Uncirculated condition
  • Reverse depicts Statue of Liberty

Add ten “P” mint mark issues of the Franklin Pierce Presidential dollar to your collection in mint Uncirculated condition!

  • Mint Mark: Philadelphia
  • Product Type: Sets
  • Presidential Series: Pierce, Franklin
  • Year: 2010