Our 45-Day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering risk free!
Image for 2010-D Millard Fillmore Presidential Dollar from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2010-D Millard Fillmore Presidential Dollar


Denver Mint


Uncirculated (SKU: 5711.60)
Add to Cart

Get the first of four 2010 Presidential dollars, honoring 13th president Millard Fillmore (1850-1853). Becoming president after Zachary Taylor's death on July 9, 1850, Fillmore's presidency was marked by the Compromise of 1850 – which effectively halted the start of the Civil War for another 11 years.

  • Struck at the Denver Mint and bearing "D" mint mark on coin's edge along with date (2010) and E PLURIBUS UNUM
  • Preferred mint Uncirculated condition
  • Reverse depicts Statue of Liberty

Add the "D" mint mark issue of the Millard Fillmore Presidential dollar to your collection in mint Uncirculated condition!

  • Mint: Denver
  • Product Type: Single Products
  • Presidential Series: Fillmore, Millard
  • Year: 2010
Customer Reviews