Image for 2017-D Effigy Mounds National Monument Quarter from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2017-D Effigy Mounds National Monument Quarter


Denver Mint


Uncirculated (SKU: 6232.60)
Add to Cart

Get the Uncirculated Denver Mint issue of the 2017 Effigy Mounds quarter – 36th coin of the 2010-2021 National Park series featuring a national park or historic site in the 50 states, D.C. and the 5 U.S. territories.

  • First of five 2017 National Park quarter designs
  • Displays the "D" mint mark of the Denver Mint
  • Honors Effigy Mounds National Monument in Iowa, where prehistoric Native American mounds with animal shapes are preserved
  • Reverse depicts the Marching Bear Group of 10 bear-shaped mounds overlooking the Mississippi River
  • Mint Uncirculated condition

Add the 2017-D Effigy Mounds quarter to your collection in mint condition!

  • Product Type: Single Products
  • National Park Quarter Series: Effigy Mounds National Monument, Iowa (2017)
  • Year: 2017
  • Mint: Denver
  • Material: Clad
  • State: Iowa
Customer Reviews