Image for 2009 Presidential Dollar P&D Mint Set (8 coins) from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

2009 Presidential Dollar P&D Mint Set (8 coins)


2009 P&D Mint Set (8 coins)


Uncirculated (SKU: ST2877B)
Add to Cart

Update your Presidential dollar collection with this Uncirculated 2009 P&D set! You get:

  • Every 2009 Presidential dollar design – William Henry Harrison, John Tyler, James K. Polk, and Zachary Taylor
  • Both Philadelphia & Denver issues – 8 coins in all
  • Each lustrous coin in collector-preferred mint Uncirculated condition

Don't miss out on this ongoing historic series. Buy your 2009 P&D Mint set today!

  • Mint: Philadelphia, Denver
  • Product Type: Sets
  • Year: 2009
Customer Reviews