• Home
  • All Five 2008 Statehood Quarters in Showpaks
Image for All Five 2008 Statehood Quarters in Showpaks from Littleton Coin Company
+ / - Hover over image to Zoom
Other Views

All Five 2008 Statehood Quarters in Showpaks


5-Showpak Year Set


Uncirculated (SKU: ST3252A)
Add to Cart

Here's the colorful and educational way to collect all five 2008 Statehood quarters in mint Uncirculated condition, and displayed in an exclusive Littleton Showpak® holder!

  • All five 2008 Statehood issues – Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, Hawaii
  • All coins in mint Uncirculated condition
  • In 3" x 5" Littleton Showpak holders
  • Showpaks offer easy view of both sides and provide interesting facts about each state
  • Each coin was struck for 10 weeks, and will never be minted again.

Littleton's exclusive Showpaks add interest to the quarters by highlighting the unique heritage, traditions and geography of each state. This complete 2008 Year Set will be an exciting addition to your collection!

  • Product Type: Sets
  • Presentation: Showpak
  • Year: 2008
  • Grade: Uncirculated
  • Material: Clad
Customer Reviews