2013-P Ten Woodrow Wilson Presidential Dollars - Littleton Coin Company
View Cart
Our 45-day Money Back Guarantee makes ordering RISK FREE!
Back to results
2013-P Ten Woodrow Wilson Presidential Dollars

2013-P Ten Woodrow Wilson Presidential Dollars

The last of four 2013 Presidential dollar designs, these Uncirculated coins honor Woodrow Wilson, who served as 28th U.S. president from 1913-1921.

  • Struck only in limited quantities for collectors at the Philadelphia Mint, with a ā€œPā€ mint mark inscribed upon the edge
  • In preferred mint Uncirculated condition
  • Honors Woodrow Wilson who helped lead the Allies to victory in WWI, signed the Federal Reserve Act creating our national monetary system, and supported the 19th Amendment granting women the right to vote

Get ten limited-issue 2013-P Woodrow Wilson Presidential dollars in mint Uncirculated condition.
BT719 Uncirculated, MS60 $33.95 Add to Cart
See our complete Grading Guide
2015-S U.S. Mint Clad Proof Set (14 coins)
2015-S U.S. Mint Clad Proof Set (14 coins)

2016 Guide Book of U.S. Coins, 69th Edition (Softcover)
2016 Guide Book of U.S. Coins, 69th Edition (Softcover)

45-Day Money Back Guarantee of Satisfaction
Business NH Magazine 2013 Business of the Year Torch Award for Marketplace Ethics, Finalist, 2012, NH BBB